2017/2018 Committee

Club President – Eileen Aherne

Club Chairman – Stephen Kiely

Hon. Secretary –Ray Connolly

Hon. Treasurer – Anthony Cogan

P.R.O – John Duggan

Childwelfare officer – Conal Wrigley

Main Committee: Daniel Aherne, Padraig O’Keeffe, Henry McSorley, Seamus Murphy, Cian Kingston


Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Server configuration issue
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.


Membership for the 2018/2019 season is now due. Membership for the club is important to purchase equipment, pay insurance, pay affiliation fees, lighting, heating etc etc. Payment this year is via the online platform only. Click on the link below for full details.